Contact Us

Kate Kelly Smith
SVP, Publishing Director & Chief Revenue Officer
212- 903-5114
kksmith@hearst.com

Katie Brockman
Associate Publisher
212-649-3235
kbrockman@hearst.com

Sean K. Sullivan
Associate Publisher,
Group Marketing Director
212-903-5250
ssullivan@hearst.com


BRANCH OFFICES

NEW YORK
300 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Stacey Piano
212-649-3238
spiano@hearst.com

Deena Schacter
212-649-3227
dschacter@hearst.com

Katie Tomlinson
212-649-3234
ktomlinson@hearst.com


CHICAGO
1 South Wacker Drive
Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60606

Jill Levitetz
312-984-5152
jlevitetz@hearst.com

Karen Loveland
312-984-5154
kloveland@hearst.com


DETROIT
Claudia Wehrle
2301 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 351
Troy, MI 48084
248-614-6150
cwehrle@hearst.com


FLORIDA and SOUTHWEST
Teresa Lowry
T. Lowry Co.
4839 Stony Ford
Dallas, TX 75287
972-489-2261
tlowry@swbell.net


SOUTHEAST
Lola Battle
B&C Media
2734 Peachtree Rd. Unit B-103
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-869-1125
batlola@att.net

Jim Blazevich
Blaze & Associates, Inc.
3121 Springbank Lane Suite 1
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-321-9097
jim@blazegroup.net

LOS ANGELES
Steve Moser
Southland Media
536 Whiting Woods Rd.
Glendale, CA 91208
818-248-4288
skmoser@pacbell.net


SAN FRANCISCO
Catherine Hurley
415-513-3535
hurley@homemediasales.com


NEW ENGLAND
Jayme Layton
212-903-5116
jlayton@hearst.com


UNITED KINGDOM
Penny Robertson
72 Broadwick St London W1F 9EP United Kingdom 020 7439 5000
44 (0)20 7439 5004
Penny.robertson@hearst.co.uk


PARIS
Marie Armande de Sparre
89 rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris, France
33-1-42-84-33-80
madesparre@masmediaf.com


MILAN
Alessandra Viganò
Via Cappuccini
20122 Milan, Italy
39-02-76458314
vigano@bernardini.it


SWEDEN
Aller Media AB
Karin Sodersten
46-8-57-80-10-52


HONG KONG
Herb Moskowitz
The Media Representative Company
39th Floor
Exchange Square, TowerOne
8 Connaught Place
Central, Hong Kong
852-2838-8702
herbmosk@yahoo.com.hk