Contact Us

Kate Kelly Smith
SVP, Publishing Director & Chief Revenue Officer
212- 903-5114
kksmith@hearst.com

Sean K. Sullivan
Associate Publisher,
Group Marketing Director
212-903-5250
ssullivan@hearst.com


BRANCH OFFICES

NEW YORK

David Harris
Home Furnishings Manager
212-649-3234
david.harris@hearst.com

Stacey Piano
Lifestyle Director
212-649-3238
spiano@hearst.com

Deena Schacter
Luxury Director
212-649-3227
dschacter@hearst.com


CHICAGO

Karen Loveland
Executive Director, Midwest
312-964-4954
kloveland@hearst.com

Donna Schultz
Executive Director, Midwest
312-964-4972
dschultz@hearst.com


FLORIDA and SOUTHWEST
Teresa Lowry
T. Lowry Co.
972-489-2261
tlowry@swbell.net


SOUTHEAST
Lola Battle
B&C Media
404-869-1125
batlola@att.net

Jim Blazevich
Blaze & Associates, Inc.
704-321-9097
jim@blazegroup.net


SAN FRANCISCO
Catherine Hurley
415-513-3535
hurley@homemediasales.com


NEW ENGLAND
Jayme Layton
212-903-5116
jlayton@hearst.com


LOS ANGELES

Joanne Medeiros
LA Home
323-571-2102
joanne@medeirosmedia.com

Cynthia McKnight
CM Media Sales
310-341-2344
cynthia@cmmediasales.com

Steve Moser
Southland Media
818-248-4288
skmoser@pacbell.net


UNITED KINGDOM
Penny Robertson
72 Broadwick St London W1F 9EP United Kingdom 020 7439 5000
44 (0)20 7439 5004
Penny.robertson@hearst.co.uk


PARIS
Marie Armande de Sparre
89 rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris, France
33-1-42-84-33-80
madesparre@masmediaf.com


MILAN
Alessandra Viganò
Via Cappuccini
20122 Milan, Italy
39-02-76458314
vigano@bernardini.it


SWEDEN
Aller Media AB
Karin Sodersten
46-8-57-80-10-52


HONG KONG
Herb Moskowitz
The Media Representative Company
39th Floor
Exchange Square, TowerOne
8 Connaught Place
Central, Hong Kong
852-2838-8702
herbmosk@yahoo.com.hk