Contact Us

David Hamilton
Associate Publisher
212-649-7298
davidhamilton@hearst.com

Sean K. Sullivan
Associate Publisher,
Group Marketing Director
212-903-5250
ssullivan@hearst.com


BRANCH OFFICES

NEW YORK

Stacey Piano
Lifestyle Director
212-649-3238
spiano@hearst.com

Deena Schacter
Luxury Director
212-649-3227
dschacter@hearst.com


CHICAGO

Karen Loveland
Executive Director, Midwest
312-964-4954
kloveland@hearst.com

Donna Schultz
Executive Director, Midwest
312-964-4972
dschultz@hearst.com


SOUTHEAST
Jim Blazevich
Blaze & Associates, Inc.
704-321-9097
jim@blazegroup.net


SAN FRANCISCO
Catherine Hurley
415-513-3535
hurley@homemediasales.com


NEW ENGLAND
Jayme Layton
212-903-5116
jlayton@hearst.com


LOS ANGELES

Joanne Medeiros
LA Home
323-571-2102
joanne@medeirosmedia.com

Cynthia McKnight
CM Media Sales
310-341-2344
cynthia@cmmediasales.com

Steve Moser
Southland Media
818-248-4288
skmoser@pacbell.net


UNITED KINGDOM
Suzanne Edwardes
Hearst Advertising Worldwide
+44 (0)20 7439 5167
suzanne.edwardes@hearst.co.uk


PARIS
Marie Armande de Sparre
89 rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris, France
+33-1-42-84-33-80
madesparre@masmediaf.com


MILAN
Alessandra Bandini
Hearst Advertising Worldwide
+39-02-6269-4441
abandini@hearst.it


SWEDEN
Karin Sodersten
Aller Media AB
46-8-57-80-1152
karin.sodersten@aller.com